Welcome to my Scandinavian Lifestyle

I grew up in the western part of Norway specifically; Ellingsøya, Giske, and in Ålesund, but have now spent almost thirty years in Oslo and the same amount of time at the Swedish West Coast during summer time.


I have had summer houses in Lysekil, and Bovallstrand and we recently bought our last house in a beautiful spot called Vikarna outside Fjällbacka.

More than fifteen years in the Swedish/Danish Media company BONNIER has given me many opportunities to visit these countries. I have spent a lot of time in Copenhagen since two of my daughters have lived there over the years.

I have renovated seven houses and summer houses on both sides of the Norwegian/Swedish border and I do occasionally care a lot for redecorating.

 I am married for the second time, and I have three daughters; Rebecca Krøvel (27) who works at the Swedish media company United Screens,

Kristina Krøvel,  (24) who is studying for Master at HULT University in London and is blogging at www.stylescandinavia.com , and Karoline Krøvel Midtbø (15)  who is the Youtuber KAROKUL with more than 200 000 subscribers on YouTube, TikTok, Instagram, Snap and blog. (Check out www.karokul.com for more information)

At last but not least we all unit around the dog Karma (Karma.kul) who has her own Instagram account with more than 7000 subscribers. (and rapidly growing)

I have had this blog since 2012, but have not updated a lot. From the earlier years, you will find a lot of photos of all our great Bonnier-Events during the last decade or so.

Welcome! 

***

Anne Kathrine Krøvel  Linkedin, Twitter , Facebook, 

Annonse:

Slik kommer du igang med egen hjemmeside. Enkel og forståelig guide på norsk som hjelper deg igang med egen nettside.